Diocese of Raiwind, Church of Pakistan

Bishop Dr Azad Marshall Chairman, Diocesan Bishop & Moderator/President Bishop, Church of Pakistan

Rev Emmanuel S. Khokhar Dean of Raiwind Diocese

Rev Ayyub Masih Gujjar Vice Chairman – Clergy

Mr. Shaukat Fiaz Vice Chairman – Laity

Mrs. Parsica Kamran Diocesan Secretary

Mr. Zaheer Abbas Diocesan Treasurer

Want To Be New Member? Just Join Us

We have a strong sense of community with parishioners.